I have a new aquaponics blog!

Hey, if you’re here for the aquaponics, why not follow me over at Northern Aquaponics, where I talk about doing aquaponics in a cold climate. Not that Australians and Californians aren’t welcome (keep the sniggering down), but, you know, it’s different. I’ve mentioned here that I want to move outside to a bioshelter type greenhouse and I’m going to blog my progress over there. Of course, I’m still going to talk about my indoor system, because that’s a legitimate way (and who knows, a better way?) to go if it’s cold outside.

I even made a facebook page for the blog, so you might want to like it, and see whatever else that’s kind of relevant that I find and share in my online travels.

See you over there!

Leave a Reply

